.
.


NUESTRO EQUIPO: 

DIRECCIÓN GENERAL

·        Fernando del Río

DIRECCIÓN RECURSOS HUMANOS

·        Sabela Álvarez

DEPARTAMENTO DE ADMINISTRACIÓN

·        Sabela Fernández:         986 214 000 (ext. 2020) – sabelaf@gestradoc.es

·        Ángel Izquierdo:             986 214 000 (ext. 2021) – angel@gestrado.net

·        Mary Chapela:                986 214 000 (ext. 2028) – mary@gestradoc.net 

 

DEPARTAMENTO LABORAL

·        Yolanda Prieto:               986 214 000 (ext. 2035) – yolanda@gestradoc.net

·        Natalia Castro:               986 214 000 (ext. 2038) – natalia@gestradoc.net

·        Esther Yáñez:                986 214 000 (ext. 2036) – esther@gestradoc.net

·        Rosa Nieto:                    986 214 000 (ext. 2033) – esther@gestradoc.net

·        Diana Prieto:                  986 214 000 (ext. 2034) – diana@gestradoc.net

DEPARTAMENTO FISCAL

·        Begoña Fernández:       986 214 000 (ext. 2023) – bego@gestradoc.net

·        Marta Martínez:             986 214 000 (ext. 2022) – marta@gestradoc.es

·        Alba Barrios:                  986 214 000 (ext. 2029) – alba@gestradoc.es

 

DEPARTAMENTO CONTABLE

·        Sergio Martínez:            986 214 000 (ext. 2024) – sergio@gestradoc.net 

·        José M. Vaamonde:      986 214 000 (ext. 2030) – josemanuel@gestradoc.es 

·        Alicia Forneiro:              986 214 000 (ext. 2027) – alicia@gestradoc.net 

·        Rafael Casal:                986 214 000 (ext. 2026) – rafa@gestradoc.net

·        Claudia Fandiño:          986 214 000 (ext. 2025) – claudia@gestradoc.es